1. Select items from the librarian.
2. Choose Edit/Delete.
3. An information dialog box prompts you. Click OK.
NOTE: The selected files or folders are moved to the "Deleted Items" special folder. Yo can restore them back to their original locations at any time (see Restore Items) or you can also permanently deleted them (see Empty the Deleted Items folder).